Ground Floor, East View, Bryanston Place Office Park, 199 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston | Available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

– CONTACT US –


Telephone
Tel: (010) 590 3378
Fax: (086) 675 6808

Physical address
Ground Floor, East View, Bryanston Place Office Park, 199 Bryanston Drive, Bryanston

Postal address
PO Box 67806, Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2021

 

Jennifer Faber
jenny@fgea.co.za

Stephanie Blake

stephanie@fgea.co.za

Diaan Ellis
diaan@fgea.co.za

Jared Badenhorst
jared@fgea.co.za

Matthew Nicholls
matthew@fgea.co.za 

SUPPORT STAFF
Conveyancing Department – Hayley Blakehayley@fgea.co.za 
Finance Department – Lauren Trickett – judy@fgea.co.za 
Receptionist – Molly Molefemolly@fgea.co.za 
Personal Assistant to Diaan Ellis - Tina Bushtina@fgea.co.za 


Directions

Travelling along William Nicol Drive from Sandton, turn right into Bryanston Drive / Travelling along William Nicol Drive from the N1 Highway, turn left into Bryanston Drive. Bryanston Place Office Park is on your left hand side. Once you have entered Bryanston Place Office Park, East View Building will be on your right.