First Floor, Block D, Saint Andrews Office Park, Meadowbrook Lane, Epsom Downs, Bryanston, Johannesburg | Available from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

– CONTACT US –


Telephone
Tel: (010) 590 3378
Fax: (086) 675 6808

Physical address
First Floor, Block D, Saint Andrews Office Park, Meadowbrook Lane, Epsom Downs, Bryanston, Johannesburg

Postal address
PO Box 67806, Bryanston, Johannesburg, 2021

 

Jennifer Faber
jenny@fgea.co.za

Stephanie Blake

stephanie@fgea.co.za

Diaan Ellis
diaan@fgea.co.za

Jared Badenhorst
jared@fgea.co.za

Matthew Nicholls
matthew@fgea.co.za 

SUPPORT STAFF
Conveyancing Department – Hayley Blakehayley@fgea.co.za 
Finance Department – Varshaa Jeenarainjudy@fgea.co.za 
Receptionist – Molly Molefemolly@fgea.co.za 
Personal Assistant to Diaan Ellis - Tina Bushtina@fgea.co.za 


Directions

Travelling along William Nicol Drive from Sandton, turn left into Sloane Street / Travelling along William Nicol Drive from the N1 Highway, turn right into Sloane Street.
Turn right into Meadowbrook Lane just after the Engen garage which is on your right hand side. Saint Andrews Office Park is at the end of Meadowbrook Lane, which is a cul-de-sac. Once you have entered Saint Andrews Office Park turn left at the traffic circle.
Block D is directly in front of you.